Nazir Order of the Purple Veil

$altText

Reverend Nazirmoreh (A.B.R.D.)

“…that’s what the service is – to assist – open up the gap for the energies to come in – stimulate, agitate different centers, chakras, centers of consciousness or being. Many people say, ‘What’s going on here? I’m used to this and this. And this is my programming and this is my conditioning. But I see it’s something else going on here. I am attuned to it, I see it, I recognize it, I feel it. Why do I feel that way when I, you know, walk this way, or go that way, or , you know, walk this way, or go that way, or you know, get over there, or go over there. Why do I feel that.’. Then you begin to question your regular pattern of conditioned programming. And you begin to look and seek for higher energies, vibrations – for a place that would be more conducive to your further growing, or knowing. When I say growing — knowing. And the knowing and knowledge is within you. But still, it has to be a conducive atmosphere, energy, vibration, you see, thought, plane, to help to support and to raise that within you to a higher level of your mental awareness, understanding…

…We’re not trying to clean up the world, or anything else. But we’re just trying to give our little bit, you see, little share of input in the overall total whole by saying

this is our order…”

http://losangeles.tribe.net/listing/Nazir-Order-of-the-Purple-Veil/los-angeles-ca/513eb0f7-cdfd-455a-a5fe-4caace157bf0

One thought on “Nazir Order of the Purple Veil”

Leave a Reply

